我记得

这是一篇rojak般的blog, 半咸不淡的。。。  

在某日,当某事已成过去时,我为自己造了一扇 “memories tight door”, 以防止某些即甜亦苦的回忆seep through…最近,某人对我做的某事,唤醒了我某些被封印的感觉。 这久违的感觉就像病毒,瘫痪了所有的系统,也让那扇 “memories tight door”完全失灵,导致思绪四面八方地涌入,更启动了secondary protection system, 泪腺。。。  

我记得,Odocoileus virginianus曾经有好几次紧张兮兮地,在工作时间拨电给我。“我要去启动switch…bye bye…” 莫名其妙的一通电话,当我还未从错愕中醒过来,又接到Odocoileus virginianus的来电,“哇!好险!好在没被电死,不然就没有机会再与你见面了。。。” 当时,心里是甜甜的,这傻子在生死关头还会惦记着这么一个我。 

我记得,Odocoileus virginianus总是口硬心软。。。

我曾说: “Odocoileus virginianus, 买一个抱枕给我,好吗?

Odocoileus virginianus,我看中了一件2-piece泳衣!旧的得换新了。

Odocoileus virginianus 我们什么时候可以一起去旅行?”

Odocoileus virginianus的反应总是把我给臭骂一顿。

有那么多的枕头了,还要什么抱枕?
旧的泳衣还能穿,干嘛又要买新的?

整天想着玩,我不用工作吗?

被骂的我,而且还是被一个我希望他可以很疼我的人骂,我当然会不高兴。身为一个任性的大烂人,我通常都会摆一副臭脸,无声抗议。。。

我记得,Odocoileus virginianus之后还是买了一个抱枕给我。。。

好了,你有抱枕了,不要再说睡不着了,也不须要再抱我了。。。
我记得,Odocoileus virginianus之后还是偷偷地买了一套泳衣给我。收到这份圣诞礼物时,我才恍然大悟:原来Odocoileus virginianus 之前百般阻扰,不让我买泳衣,是因为他要买给我。。。

我记得,Odocoileus virginianus之后在没有事前通知的情况下,把我给掳去了Genting Highland和马六甲。你不是说没人肯带你上赌场,还没尝试过鸡粒饭吗?这就带你去。

我记得,我当时除了觉得甜蜜,也觉得愧疚,我错怪了Odocoileus virginianus。。。他就是这样,总是不想让我看透他到底在想什么。  

我记得,我第一次惹Odocoileus virginianus生气时,他并没有骂我,他在用很温柔的语气在教训我的当儿,也用他那厚实的手紧握着我的手。。。  

我记得,我总爱把玩Odocoileus virginianus的发尾、耳珠、脸颊。总爱亲近他,嗅他身上独有的气息。总爱在冷天,贴近他取暖,或把手放入他的裤袋里。总爱在想念Odocoileus virginianus时,很大声地对着电话另一端的他,说,Odocoileus virginianus,我好想念你噢!  

还有好多、好多的我记得。。。我记得,我还记得,我都还记得,我都还清楚地记得。。。这些很美好、很甜蜜的回忆。

可是Odocoileus virginianus记得吗?Odocoileus virginianus还记得吗?Odocoileus virginianus都还记得吗?Odocoileus virginianus都还清楚地记得吗?  

我所记得的Odocoileus virginianus 是一个那么令我依恋与依赖的Odocoileus virginianus 。。。我记得,曾经,每当我想起Odocoileus virginianus对我的好、对我的疼惜、对我的包容、对我的支持,我都会发出会心的微笑,都会庆幸上天的安排:让我们相遇、相识和相爱。 但是我也记得,到了最后,我们俩都变得很丑陋、很狰狞,彼此变得那样的陌生,仿佛我所记得的都只是幻像。。。我开始觉得矛盾:我该庆幸我都还记得,亦或我该选择不要再记得呢?

失灵的memories tight door也是时候关上了,思绪和泪水已经严重地泛滥成灾。。。

2 Responses to “我记得”


  1. 1 SOO NI KEONG July 14, 2006 at 9:25 pm

    如果相遇,你會感到相知,那麼,有一種習慣叫做陪伴
    如果陪伴,你會感到珍惜,那麼,有一種甜蜜叫做存在
    如果存在,你會感到壓力,那麼,有一種善良叫做離開
    如果離開,你會感到輕鬆,那麼,有一種勇敢叫做放棄
     
    Made with … 緣份是找到包容你的人  ^o^

  2. 2 samantha July 16, 2006 at 11:37 am

    草率地开始,轻言地放弃,只是自私、鲁莽与不负责任的表现。
    不能包容与谅解,只是反映爱得不够。
    敢于负责任和履行承诺,才是真勇敢。
     
    永远别漠视、小觑不负责任和鲁莽所带给对方的伤害,爱她/他就别毁了她/他。U\’ll spoil and hurt her/him in a way that u\’ll never know. True love is neither physical, nor romantic. True love\’s an acceptance of all that\’s, has been, will be and will not be.
     
     


Leave a Reply

I spot you, creativity!

Series #9 Light bulb reuse!

Reflection of the day

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 43 other followers

Inside the glass bottle…

“I want to walk tall, believe in myself, have the courage to ask for what I want and need, and live a life that mattered. I want to wake up in the morning with a smile on my face and know that I am loved and that I belonged. I am desperate to feel worthy and I am hungry for the opportunity to live my fullest potential.” - modified from "The Dark Side of the Light Chasers" - Debbie Ford

Under the apple tree…

"If you are not spending all of your waking life in discontent, worry, anxiety, depression, despair, or consumed by other negative states; if you are able to enjoy simple things like listening to the sound of the rain or the wind; if you can see the beauty of clouds moving across the sky or be alone at times without feeling lonely or needing the mental stimulus of entertainment; if you find yourself treating a complete stranger with heartfelt kindness without wanting anything from him or her... it means that a space has opened up, no matter how briefly, in the otherwise incessant stream of thinking that is the human mind." - A New Earth, by Eckhart Tolle

Blog Stats since Dec 2010

  • 52,513 hits

Ich lese….

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho

The time keeper by Mitch Albom

The art of thinking clearly by Rolf Dobelli

The first phone call from heaven by Mitch Albom

Inferno by Dan Brown

For one more day by Mitch Albom

A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose by Eckhart Tolle

Love in the Time of Cholera by Gabriel García Márquez

A study in scarlet by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Freakonomics by Steven D. Levitt and Stephen J. Dubner

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown

The five people you meet in heaven by Mitch Albom

Have a little faith by Mitch Albom

The Happiness Project by Gretchen Rubin

To kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

The Brain that Changes Itself by Norman Doidge

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren

A Fresh Start by John Chapman

Inspiring quotes!

If someone prays for patience, you think God gives them patience? Or does he give them the opportunity to be patient? If he prayed for courage, does God give him courage, or does he give him opportunities to be courageous? If someone prayed for the family to be closer, do you think God zaps them with warm fuzzy feelings, or does he give them opportunities to love each other? (God in "Evan Almighthy")
“To love another person is to see the face of God.” ― Victor Hugo, Les Misérables
“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.” -Mark Twain
Aggie: "But what about the people who hurt you? Don't you ever want to make them suffer?" Norman Babcock: "Well, yeah, but what good would that do? You think just because there's bad people that there's no good ones either? I thought the same thing for a while. But there's always someone out there for you. Somewhere." - Paranorman
"机遇总是偏爱有准备的人"
“You're only here for a short visit. Don't hurry, don't worry. And be sure to smell the flowers along the way.” by Walter Hagen
Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, wine in the other, body thoroughly used up, body totally worn out and screaming "WOOOHOOOO what a ride!" - by anonymous
When you travel, it’s not like you take a part of each place away with you; rather, it’s as if you leave a part of yourself there, like a part of you forever belongs to that place – the time, the people, and the things you saw; and over time, it gets burned deeper into your soul - by anonymous

